» » Yann Tiersen - On Tour

Yann Tiersen - On Tour mp3 download

Yann Tiersen - On Tour mp3 download Performer: Yann Tiersen
Album: On Tour
Country: France
Released: 2006
Style: Post Rock, Indie Rock
Size MP3: 1227 mb.
Size FLAC: 1801 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 522

On Tour is a live album by Yann Tiersen. It was originally released in 2006 and features songs from Tiersen's past albums as well as some previously unreleased compositions. The album is notable for having a different approach to Tiersen's musical style: the usual multi-instrumental ensemble was replaced with electric guitars and an ondes Martenot, giving the music a fresh rendition. On Tour was also released as a DVD. All music and lyrics are written by Yann Tiersen, except as noted.

List of all Yann Tiersen tickets and tour dates for 2019. Tiersen’s next feature length album L’Absente also featured Dominique A as well as contributions from Hannon and Lisa Germano. This album was also a huge success in France and in support of this album he went on an extensive tour which lasted from 2001 to 2002. The material from his 2002 live album C'Était Ic is built from this tour. Tiersen released his score for the film Good Bye Lenin!’ before putting out his next official studio album, 2005’s Les Retrouvailles  . Yann Tiersen is in the middle of a US tour right now, so I’d encourage absolutely everybody to go ahead and check out his music and see him live. Report as inappropriate.

On Tour is a live album by Yann Tiersen. On Tour. Contents. Dust Lane is the sixth studio album by Yann Tiersen. Tiersen himself describes the record as "not a sad thing, but a colourful thing - an experience sometimes painful, but also joyful. The album was two years in the making and was largely recorded at Everything's Calm Studio I in Ushant wit. mage: Yann tiersen dust lane album front cover. Skyline (Yann Tiersen album). Skyline is the seventh studio album by Yann Tiersen.

Album · 2006 · 13 Songs. Ma france à moi (Live 2006). Yann Tiersen & Diam's. 4. Les bras de mer (Live 2006). 5. 1Er réveil par temps de guerre (Live 2006).

Yann Tiersen has announced details of a brand new album, ALL, out on 15 February 2019. The album coincides with an extensive European tour throughout February and March, which includes two London dates at Southbank Centre’s Royal Festival Hall on 19 and 20 February 2019. Listen to ‘Tempelhof’, the first track to be taken from the new album and a taste of what to expect from Tiersen’s 10th album release

Solo Piano Album ‘EUSA’. In English it is called Ushant, in French it’s Ouessant. In 2016 Yann Tiersen began releasing the first in a series of solo piano works paired with field recordings from the island. First there was EUSA the sheet music.

The brand new album by Yann Tiersen. 2. 9 - Stuttgart - Liederhalle Beethovensaal. Yann Tiersen (official).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 La Valse D'Amélie
2 A Secret Place (Version Instrumentale)
3 La Crise
4 Monochrome
5 Bagatelle
Written-By – Dominique Ané, Yann Tiersen
6 Le Quartier
7 Les Bras De Mer
Written-By – Dominique Ané
8a 1er Réveil Par Temps De Guerre
Written-By – Marc Sens, Yann Tiersen
8b Sur Le Fil
9 La Terrasse
10 La Rade
Featuring [Avec], Vocals [Uncredited], Guitar [Uncredited] – Katel
11 La Perceuse
Written-By – Christine Ott, Jean-Paul Roy, Ludovic Morillon, Marc Sens, Yann Tiersen
12 Kala
Featuring [Avec], Vocals [Uncredited] – Elizabeth FraserWritten-By – Elizabeth Fraser, Yann Tiersen
13 La Boulange
Featuring [Avec] – DD La Fleur
14 Western
Featuring [Avec] – DD La Fleur
15 Le Banquet
16 State Of Shock
Featuring [Avec], Vocals [Uncredited] – Marc SensWritten-By – The Ex, Tom Cora
17 A Ceux Qui Sont Malades Par Mer Calme
Featuring [Avec] – DD La Fleur
18 Le Train
19 Esther
20 La Veillée
21 Ma France A Moi
Featuring [Avec], Horns [Uncredited] – Grégoire (Têtes Raides)*Featuring [Avec], Vocals [Uncredited], Lyrics By – Diam'sMusic By – Diam's, Grégory Berthou, Tyran
22 Les Enfants
23 La Boulange

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Music
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Music


  • Bass – Stéphane Bouvier
  • Cameraman [Prises De Vue] – Aurélie du Boys, Emmanuel Bacquet
  • Drums, Saw – Ludovic Morillon
  • Electronics [Ondes Martenot] – Christine Ott
  • Film Director [Réalisation], Film Editor [Montage] – Aurélie du Boys
  • Guitar – Marc Sens, Yann Tiersen
  • Mastered By – John Dent
  • Mixed By – F. Lor, Yann Tiersen
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Aymeric Letoquart
  • Performer [Drill], Melodica – Marc Sens
  • Producer, Recorded By – F. Lor
  • Vocals, Violin, Piano [Toy] – Yann Tiersen
  • Written-By – Yann Tiersen (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 8b to 10, 13 to 15, 17 to 20, 22)


[front sticker]
Le 1er DVD live de Yann Tiersen
Enregistré pendant la tournée "Les Retrouvaillles"
Plus d'1h30 de concerts, des bonus, des nouveaux morceaux dont "La Rade", des duos avec Diam's (Ma France A Moi), Elisabeth Fraser...
En concert au Bataclan le 11 Déc

Enregistré et filmé durant la tournée "Les Retrouvaillles".
[Recorded & filmed during the "Les Retrouvaillles" tour]

"... (3Mn)" is an untitled short video, alternate version of "La Boulange" made of various video footage.

On tracks 13 & 14, DD La Fleur appears just in the video excerpts included to the live footage.

Includes a 4 page booklet.
2 various matrix numbers are engraved, with a tiny -0/-1 variation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 94637 83799 3
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.MEDIAMOTION.COM 3791369-1 PAL @ 2
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.MEDIAMOTION.COM 3791369-0 PAL @ 2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW03
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AAHS1
  • Matrix / Runout (Code on inner ring): 020101
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Label Code: 03098

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
094637913499 Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(DVD-V + CD, Album) Labels, Ici D'Ailleurs 094637913499 France 2006
09463812082 7 Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(CD, Album) EMI, Labels 09463812082 7 France 2006
none Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(CD, Album, Promo) EMI none France 2006
5099920856892 Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(DVD-V) EMI, Gala Records 5099920856892 Russia 2006
09463785112 8 Yann Tiersen On Tour ‎(CD, Album) Labels, Virgin Music 09463785112 8 Indonesia 2006