» » Spock's Beard - X

Spock's Beard - X mp3 download

Spock's Beard - X mp3 download Performer: Spock's Beard
Album: X
Country: USA & Europe
Style: Prog Rock, Progressive Metal
Size MP3: 1184 mb.
Size FLAC: 1579 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 584

Snow is the sixth studio album of the progressive rock band Spock's Beard, and the final album with main songwriter and vocalist Neal Morse, who left immediately after the release of the album due to his conversion to Christianity. A double-CD concept album, Snow explores similar ground to classic concept albums like The Who's Tommy and The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway by Genesis. It was released in 2002 on InsideOut Music. The CDs are done in the HDCD format.

Somebody's Home", новое лирик-видео SPOCK'S BEARD, доступно для прослушивания ниже. Этот трек взят из нового альбома "Noise Floor", релиз которого намечен на 25 мая. 1. 8 май 2018. Документальное видео от SPOCK'S BEARD.

The songs on this CD are On A Perfect Day (from "Spock's Beard", our 9th album), Hiding Out (from "Brief Nocturnes and Dreamless Sleep"), and Go The Way You Go (from "The Light"). Here's the video for "To Breathe Another Day," the first single from Noise Floor.

Producer – Spock's Beard. Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Rich Mouser. Strings – The Section Quartet (tracks: 1, 3, 7). Trombone, Bass Trombone – Denis Jiron (tracks: 3, 6, 7). Viola – Lauren Chipman (tracks: 1, 3, 7). Violin – Daphne Chen (tracks: 1, 3, 7), Eric Gorfain (tracks: 1, 3, 7). Notes. MTR 7324 1. Spock's Beard. Music Theories Recordings.

X is the tenth studio album by American progressive rock band Spock's Beard. 2010 studio album by Spock's Beard.

Redirected from Spocks Beard). Spock's Beard is an American progressive rock band formed in Los Angeles. The band was formed in 1992 by brothers Neal (lead vocals, keyboards) and Alan Morse (vocals, guitars), John Ballard (bass) and Nick D'Virgilio (drums). Ballard was replaced by Dave Meros before the release of their debut album, The Light (1995), and Ryo Okumoto (keyboards) joined soon after.

Day for Night (Spock's Beard album), the band's fourth studio album which was released in 1999. Day For Night, a 2005 EP by Australian indie pop band The Bank Holidays. Day for Night, the title of the 2006 Whitney Biennial, an exhibition of contemporary art at the Whitney Museum of American Art in New York City. It also contains band new studio recorded songs and an interview with Neal Morse. The first track is a live version of "We All Need Some Light" which is originally from SMPT:e (AKA wavas) by Transatlantic. The other four live tracks were originally from the Spock's Beard album Snow. This is the fourteenth release in the Neal Morse Inner Circle series.


1 Edge Of The In-Between 10:32
2 Kamikaze 4:14
3 The Emperor's Clothes 6:02
4 From The Darkness 17:10
5 The Quiet House 9:15
6 The Man Behind The Curtain 7:46
7 Jaws Of Heaven 16:22

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 020286154792

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MTR 7324 2 Spock's Beard X ‎(CD, Album) Music Theories Recordings MTR 7324 2 USA & Europe 2010
MTR PROMO 324 Spock's Beard X ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Music Theories Recordings MTR PROMO 324 Europe 2010
none Spock's Beard X ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, M/Print) www.spocksbeard.com none US 2010
MTR 7324 1 Spock's Beard X ‎(2xLP, Album) Music Theories Recordings MTR 7324 1 Europe 2010
none Spock's Beard X ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) www.spocksbeard.com none US 2010